Owlcrate Unboxing! | October 2016

img_20161022_0010552

October’s box was super cute! And I’m so excited for the book!! I was going to record an unboxing but honestly, I’ve been sick for the last week and a half and I haven’t been feeling up to filming anything, and I’d already waited 2 days to open this so I just went for it haha

The bracelet (upper left corner) was a lovely surprise and addition to my mini jewelry collection. Inspired by Sleeping Beauty. As always I loved the cards that Owlcrate puts out for their boxes. I got a bookmark pin which I was pretty happy about because I actually don’t have any magnetic bookmarks or pin-like bookmarks so this was an awesome first one!! The OZ passport is a little notebook, very cute and very pretty. The vassa temp tattoo was pretty cool too, have to think of where to put it xP

Also, very glad I didn’t buy Vassa in the Night, was very close to purchasing it 0_0;

oh! and before I forget,

img_20161022_000917

the beanie, inspired by Peter Pan!! Which my wonderfully adorable boyfriend is currently adorning (it really did look good on him). That was quite an exciting addition to the box^o^

That’s it!! Next time, I’ll take better pictures, but I’m currently still feeling pretty lousy and tired =_=”

Leave a Reply

